Unser Team

Ing. Christian Mörth

Geschäftsführer
christian.moerth@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-0
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Ing. Leopold Rötzer, MBA

Prokurist, Projektleiter
roetzer@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-0
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Daniel Eitermoser

Projektleitung & Planung
d.eitermoser@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-29
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Jürgen Suttner

KNX-Techniker
suttner@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-73
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Herbert Fröschl

Kommunikationstechniker
froeschl@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-0
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Reinhard Böck

Planung
boeck@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-47
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

David Schmalfuß

Planung
schmalfuss@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-48
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Leopold Eitermoser

Kalkulant –  Einkauf
eitermoser@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-27
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Silvia Bergauer

Projektadministration
bergauer@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-0
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Veronika Mörth

Projektadministration
veronika.moerth@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-0
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Judith Mörth

Verrechnung Kleinaufträge
Judith.moerth@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-0
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Roland Liener

Einkauf, Lager
liener@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-23
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Nusret Podrug

Lager
Telefon +43 2953 2326-25
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Katrin Sitsch

Sekretariat, Sachbearbeitung
sitsch@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-20
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Martina Schandl

Sekretariat
office@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-0
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Irmgard Peterka-Angster

Leitung Buchhaltung
Telefon +43 2953 2326-14
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Barbara Unger

Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung
Telefon +43 2953 2326-32
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Michael Schmidl

Leitung-Service
m.schmidl@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-11
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Michael Riedl

Service
riedl@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-11
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Patrick Frithum

Service
frithum@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-11
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Martin Simanek

Service
simanek@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-11
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Johann Bauer

Service, Elektroatteste
bauer@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-11
Fax +43 2953 2326-75

Reinhard Mühlberger

Servicetechnik, Klima, Kabelplus
muehlberger@elektro-moerth.at
Telefon +43 2953 2326-0
Fax +43 2953 2326-75